Muscle Model Types & Attribute Summary

Body Types & Colours:
The Muscle type includes 5 different car model types. Each car model type has an OEM or modified variant, with 5 body colours within each variant.

Wheels include OEM wheels (1 colour only) and aftermarket wheels. Aftermarket wheels have 3 variants, with 4 colours within each variant (black, bronze, white, silver).

5 different decals are available, including FTX, Solana, Cope, Samo and SMB.

5 different backgrounds are available, capturing the landscape of Fortuna City.

Each of the above attributes have been randomly generated in the mintable collection.
Move the arrows below to change between OEM and Modified views.

Vettey Americana

L1 Tier / Muscle Type

OEM Modified
OEM Modified
Vettey Killabee

L2 Tier / Muscle Type

Stingray Buckshot Semi

L2 Tier / Muscle Type

OEM Modified
OEM Modified
Karoll Anaconda

L3 Tier / Muscle Type

Dinviesel Dominator

L4 Tier / Muscle Type

OEM Modified